Division 1 Fixtures and Results
Sun 09/10/2016 League week 10
Sports Lounge Dragons A 19 21 Machynlleth A
Rhyl A 17 23 South Powys Panthers
Caernarfon     Chester
Sun 11/09/2016 League week 9
Machynlleth A 24 16 Rhyl A
Sports Lounge Dragons A     Caernarfon
South Powys Panthers 22 18 Chester
Sun 14/08/2016 League week 8
Chester 19 21 Machynlleth A
Rhyl A 19 21 Sports Lounge Dragons A
Caernarfon     South Powys Panthers
Sun 10/07/2016 League week 7
Machynlleth A 22 18 South Powys Panthers
Sports Lounge Dragons A 16 24 Chester
Rhyl A     Caernarfon
Sun 12/06/2016 League week 6
Caernarfon     Machynlleth A
South Powys Panthers 20 20 Sports Lounge Dragons A
Chester 18 22 Rhyl A
Sun 08/05/2016 League week 5
Machynlleth A 19 21 Sports Lounge Dragons A
South Powys Panthers 22 18 Rhyl A
Chester 23 17 Caernarfon
Sun 10/04/2016 League week 4
Rhyl A 25 15 Machynlleth A
Caernarfon 11 29 Sports Lounge Dragons A
Chester 22 18 South Powys Panthers
Sun 20/03/2016 League week 3
Machynlleth A 15 25 Chester
Sports Lounge Dragons A 22 18 Rhyl A
South Powys Panthers 21 0 Caernarfon
Sun 14/02/2016 League week 2
South Powys Panthers 22 18 Machynlleth A
Chester 18 22 Sports Lounge Dragons A
Caernarfon 18 22 Rhyl A
Sun 10/01/2016 League week 1
Machynlleth A 22 18 Caernarfon
Sports Lounge Dragons A 26 14 South Powys Panthers
Rhyl A 18 22 Chester
RedsealSW version 3.99.1.F on 11/10/2016 at 14:41:36