NWPA Inter League 2015

Sun 11/01/2015 League week 1
  Newtown A    23 17    South Powys B
  South Flintshire A    21 19    Rhyl B
  Chester           Bye
Sun 08/02/2015 League week 2
  Rhyl B    16 24    Newtown A
  Bye           South Flintshire A
  South Powys B    13 27    Chester
Sun 08/03/2015 League week 3
  Newtown A           Bye
  South Flintshire A    15 25    Chester
  Rhyl B    19 21    South Powys B
Sun 12/04/2015 League week 4: International Event in Bridlington so some games may be rearranged
  Chester    15 25    Newtown A
  South Powys B    22 18    South Flintshire A
  Bye           Rhyl B
Sun 10/05/2015 League week 5
  South Flintshire A    17 23    Newtown A
  Rhyl B    9 31    Chester
  Bye           South Powys B
Sun 14/06/2015 League week 6
  South Powys B    10 30    Newtown A
  Rhyl B    17 23    South Flintshire A
  Bye           Chester
Sun 12/07/2015 League week 7
  Newtown A    25 15    Rhyl B
  South Flintshire A           Bye
  Chester    27 13    South Powys B
Sun 09/08/2015 League week 8
  Bye           Newtown A
  Chester    28 12    South Flintshire A
  South Powys B    27 13    Rhyl B
Sun 13/09/2015 League week 9
  Newtown A    24 16    Chester
  South Flintshire A    23 0    South Powys B
  Rhyl B           Bye
Sun 11/10/2015 League week 10
  Newtown A    26 14    South Flintshire A
  Chester    30 10    Rhyl B
  South Powys B           Bye

RedsealSW version 3.93.36.F on 11/10/2015 at 18:27